lunes, 15 de junio de 2009

Life On Mars Mixtape

01. Grand Opening
02. T.I. Speaks On Mars
03. All I Need To Get By f. Latoya Williams
04. Sweety Lady f. Musiq Soulchild
05. Through My Eyes f. The Game
06. Autumn Love Song f. Phonte
07. If I Were Your Man
08. Marsha Ambrosius Interlude
09. Soon As f. Marsha Ambrosius
10. Drummer Boy Speaks
11. Let Me Roll
12. Don’t Go Alone f. James Fauntleroy
13. Work Your Body f. Larrance
14. Where R You Now f. JF
15. 1000 Miles f. JF
16. Just For Now f. JF
17. WTF t. JF
18. Why f. Joi StaRR
19. It’s You f. Tweet
20. Make You Mine
21. So Easy f. Musiq Soulchild
22. One time On the Block f. Snoop, The Game, & J Black
23. Cool Out Track
24. Grand Closing


No hay comentarios: